Just another WordPress.com weblog

Twilight… the movie release

 

Despite the fact that the movie Twilight was no where near the magnificence oftwilight or twilight movie Pictures, Images and Photos the book, i still kind of liked it. It comes out this Saturday the 21st and I’ll be pre-ordering my copy tomorrow. I might go to the midnight party Friday night with a friend to get my copy early, you know just for fun. What I’m not obsessed!! wait i kind of am. Oh well, i enjoyed both the books and the movie and i like to show my appreciation, with a little obsession. 
twilight Pictures, Images and Photos

 

twilightthing.jpg picture by shelby7992
Leave a Reply

