Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Got BRISINGER!!!

I was being retarded and to totally forgot to pre order my copy of Brisinger.  I realized all to late and was sad when the 20th rolled around and i wouldn’t be receiving my copy.  But i did the next best thing.  On Sunday the 21st I went to Wal-Mart and loll and behold there was a whole shelf packed full of copies. I snatched one up like a greedy child and proceeded to the register.  I am already on the third chapter, but I’m in no hurry to finish it.

Leave a Reply

