Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fourth Book?

After some digging and help from a comment, I found out that there probably will be a fourth book to the Inheritance trilogy.  It says that there is too much to fit into one book so Christopher’s gonna write a fourth book. I’m kinda bummed because i have to wait longer to get to find out the ending, but that also means I don’t have to bear the pain of a finishing series like Twilight. 😀 I almost cried when i got to page 731 in Breaking Dawn.  Well enough with my emotional weaknesses hugh.

Leave a Reply

