Just another WordPress.com weblog

Anticipation

 

Th cover
The Cover

We are all waiting for the fourth and final book to Stephenie Meyer’s vampire love saga.  I am so freaken excited! I have already pre-ordered my copy from Barnes and Noble. It’s gonna be mailed to me around the 2nd of August. I didn’t want to look pathetic if i asked my parents to let me go to the midnight party at Barnes and Noble.   Unfortunately it might not show up on the 2Nd.  I might crack if it doesn’t. OK no i wont, but then i can’t talk about it with my guild and on here.  Well maybe i wont talk about it on here, I don’t want to ruin it for anyone.

Leave a Reply

